Equipo de Trabajo

Organigrama

Personal

Lic. Ricardo Vargas Peralta
Presidente Junta Directiva

Dr. Francisco Bianchini Pirera
Vicepresidente

Lic. Jorge Vega Aguilar
Secretario

Ing. Leonardo Gutiérrez Sanabria
Tesorero

Sra. Lidiette Vargas Bogarín
Vocal

Mag. Lorena Calderón Trejos
Directora General
lcalderon@sonny.cr

M.A.E Ericka Rivera Castillo
Subdirectora
erivera@sonny.cr

Lic. Rafael Sánchez Córdoba
Director Administrativo
rsanchez@sonny.cr

Sra. Irene Brenes Solano
Asistente Dirección
ibrenes@sonny.cr

Bach. Alex Fuentes Mata
Contador
afuentes@sonny.cr

Licda. Doris García Fuentes
Asistente contabilidad
dgarcia@sonny.cr

Sra. Brenda Espinoza Rojas
Admisión
bespinoza@sonny.cr

Srta. María Fernanda Araya Hernández
Caja
maraya@sonny.cr

Dipl. Jorge Luis Vega González
Proveeduría

M.A.E Ericka Rivera Castillo
Coordinadora Académica Departamento de Inglés
erivera@sonny.cr

Lcda. Vilma Brenes Zúñiga
Recursos Humanos
vbrenes@sonny.cr

Sra. Xiomara González Fernández
Fiscal

Sra. Katherine Obando Solano
Recepción
kobando@sonny.cr

Licda Ana Lucrecia Hernández Aguilar
Contralora
lhernadez@sonny.cr